Meet Our Staff


(Parish Office 419-332-7339)

Fr. Krzysztof (Chris) Kardzis, Pastor
Ext. 101

Alfredo Diaz


Tom Ackerman

Deacon (Senior Status)

Paulene Steinberger

Secretary / ACTS Liaison

Ext. 103

Mark Snider

Financial Manager

Ext. 104

Tracey Masek

Director of Music & Liturgy

Ext. 105

Lisa Spader

Social Outreach Coordinator

Ministry Scheduler

Ext. 102

Elaine Fisher

Parish School of Religion / RCIA Coordinator

Ext. 120

Shannon Stull

Sacramental and Faith Formation Coordinator;

FACT Youth Ministry

Ext. 121

Cheryl Hicks

Good Shepherd Coordinator

Marcia Elder

Church Custodian


Kim Jenkins

Assistant Music Director


Denny Jenkins

Church Maintenance


Parish Staff

© 2013 by Sacred Heart Parish Catholic Community. Proudly made by