Meet Our Staff

 

(Parish Office 419-332-7339)

Fr. Krzysztof (Chris) Kardzis, Pastor
Ext. 101
frchris@sacredheart-fremont.org

Alfredo Diaz

Deacon

adiazdad46@gmail.com

Paulene Steinberger

Secretary / ACTS Liaison

Ext. 103

office@sacredheart-fremont.org

Lisa Spader

Social Outreach Coordinator

Ministry Scheduler

Ext. 102

lspader@sacredheart-fremont.org

Cheryl Hicks

Good Shepherd Coordinator

chicks@sacredheart-fremont.org

Tom Ackerman

Deacon (Senior Status)

deacontom@hotmail.com

Jimmie McCoy 

Deacon

jmccoy@sacredheart-fremont.org

Mark Snider

Financial Manager

Ext. 104

oprmrg@sacredheart-fremont.org

Tracey Masek

Director of Music & Liturgy

Ext. 105

tmasek@sacredheart-fremont.org

Elaine Fisher

Parish School of Religion / RCIA Coordinator

Ext. 120

efisher@sacredheart-fremont.org

Shannon Stull

Sacramental and Faith Formation Coordinator;

FACT Youth Ministry

Ext. 121

sstull@sacredheart-fremont.org

Marcia Elder

Church Custodian

419-332-7339

Kim Jenkins

Assistant Music Director

Accompanist

Denny Jenkins

Church Maintenance

419-463-4111

Parish Staff

© 2013 by Sacred Heart Parish Catholic Community. Proudly made by Wix.com