Marble Surface

Meet Our Staff

Parish Phone: 419-332-7339
Fr. Krzysztof Kardzis,
Pastor
Ext. 101
frchris@sacredheart-fremont.org

Alfredo Diaz

Deacon

adiazdad46@gmail.com

Tom Ackerman

Deacon (Senior Status)

deacontom@hotmail.com

Jessica Wasserman

Parish Secretary

Ext. 103

office@sacredheart-fremont.org

Tracey Boulware

Director of Music & Liturgy

Ext. 105

tboulware@sacredheart-fremont.org

Mark Snider

Financial Manager

Ext. 104

oprmrg@sacredheart-fremont.org

Shannon Stull

Sacramental and Faith Formation Coordinator;

FACT Youth Ministry

Ext. 121

sstull@sacredheart-fremont.org

Lisa Spader

Social Communications and Outreach Coordinator

Ext. 102

lspader@sacredheart-fremont.org

Elaine Fisher

Parish School of Religion / RCIA Coordinator

Ext. 120

efisher@sacredheart-fremont.org

Cheryl Hicks

Good Shepherd Coordinator

chicks@sacredheart-fremont.org

Paulene Steinberger

ACTS Liaison

psteinberger@sacredheart-fremont.org

Kim Jenkins

Assistant Music Director

Accompanist

419-680-2431

Marcia Elder

Church Custodian

Denny Jenkins

Church Maintenance

419-463-4111

Office Hours & Location

Mon - Thu: 8:00 am -4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am -2:00 pm

office@sacredheart-fremont.org

550 Smith Road

Fremont, Ohio 43420

Ph: 419-332-7339

Fax: 419-332-7511

©2019 Proudly created with Wix.com